Darke Co. Carousel Versailles POLICY, Darke Co., OH

Surname Index for W-Z

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

WAGNER

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

WARD

Issue published Wednesday, January 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996

WARIER

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

WARNER

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

WASSON

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

WATERCUTTER

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996

WATREN

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

WEAVER

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

WEIDNER

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

WELBOURN

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

WELLMAN

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

WENDEL

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

WENNING

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

WHITE

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

WHITESELL

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

WHITTAKER

Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

WICK

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

WIERHOLZER

Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

WILLIAMSON

Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

WILLS

Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996

WILSON

Issue published Wednesday, July 3, 1996

WIMMERS

Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996

WINN

Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

WINNER

Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

WINTRINGHAM

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996

WION

Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

WITWER

Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

WOOD

see WOODS
Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

WOODDELL

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

WOODS

see WOOD

WRAY

Issue published Wednesday, November 6, 1996

WRIGHT

Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

WULBER

Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996

YAGLE

Issue published Wednesday, February 7, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996

YORK

Issue published Wednesday, January 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

YOUNG

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996

ZICHER

Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996

ZIMMERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

ZUMBRINK

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996



Return to Carousel Index

Go to Previous Article

Go to Next Article

Return to Versailles POLICY Abstracts

Return to Darke County Genealogy Fair


For questions about or problems with this page contact Wally Garchow at wally@calweb.com.

Genealogical Abstracts are managed by CCHelper © 1997, an application under development by Patty Lindsay, USGenWeb Project County Coordinator for Greene Co., OH



These pages ©1997 by site sponsor Wally Garchow. The pages may be reproduced/printed from the Web for research purposes only with this copyright notice intact. These pages may NOT be reproduced for commercial gain.