Darke Co. Carousel Versailles POLICY, Darke Co., OH

Surname Index for T-V

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TAYLOR

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

TEAFORD

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

TEETS

Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

TETT

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996

THIEL

Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996

THOBE

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

THOMAS

Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996

THOMPSON

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996

TICE

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

TOBE

Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

TODD

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

TOMAN

Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996

TREON

Issue published Wednesday, January 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996

TRITTSCHUH

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

ULSH

Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

UNDERWEAR FESTIVAL

Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996

UNGRUHN

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996

VANDERHORST

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

VANVEGHAL

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

VARNER

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996

VERDEN

Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

VERE

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996

VOISARD

Issue published Wednesday, February 7, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

VOISENET

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996

VOISINET

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996

VON WIHL

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996



Return to Carousel Index

Go to Previous Article

Go to Next Article

Return to Versailles POLICY Abstracts

Return to Darke County Genealogy Fair


For questions about or problems with this page contact Wally Garchow at wally@calweb.com.

Genealogical Abstracts are managed by CCHelper © 1997, an application under development by Patty Lindsay, USGenWeb Project County Coordinator for Greene Co., OH



These pages ©1997 by site sponsor Wally Garchow. The pages may be reproduced/printed from the Web for research purposes only with this copyright notice intact. These pages may NOT be reproduced for commercial gain.