Darke Co. Carousel Versailles POLICY, Darke Co., OH

Surname Index for S-S

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SABEL

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996

SAMS

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

SARGENT

Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996

SATMARY

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

SCECH

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996

SCHAFER

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996

SCHELLHASE

Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 6, 1996

SCHIELTZ

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

SCHILLING

Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996

SCHITMEYER

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996

SCHLATER

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996

SCHLECTY

Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996

SCHMIEDING

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

SCHRADER

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996

SCHUBERT

Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996

SCHUH

Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

SCHULZ

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

SCHULZE

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

SCHUMAKER

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

SCHWARTZ

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

SEAMAN

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

SEBRING

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 6, 1996

SEEKER

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SEGER

Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

SEIBERT

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

SEMAN

Issue published Wednesday, February 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

SEVERT

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

SHAFER

Issue published Wednesday, February 28, 1996

SHANER

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SHAPPIE

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

SHARDO

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

SHAWLER

Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

SHEFBAUCH

Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996

SHERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

SHIMP

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

SHUMAKER

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

SIDERS

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996

SIEGEL

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SILER

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996

SILVERS

Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

SIMMONS

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

SIMON

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

SIMONS

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

SIPE

Issue published Wednesday, January 31, 1996

SITZMAN

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SKAGGS

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

SKIDMORE

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

SLEMMONS

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

SLYDER

Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996

SMITH

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, February 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SMOOT

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

SNAP

Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

SOMMER

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

SONDERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

SOTELL

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

SPENCER

Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996

STAHL

Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

STALEY

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

STALL

Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

STAMM

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

STAMMEN

Issue published Wednesday, July 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

STANFILL

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

STAUDT

Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

STAVER

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996

STENG

Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

STEPHAN

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

STEPHENS

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996

STEVENSON

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996

STOCKER

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

STOVER

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996

STRAUSBAUGH

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

STRESCKER

Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

STROME

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

STUCKE

Issue published Wednesday, July 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

STUMP

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

SUBLER

Issue published Wednesday, February 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

SUPINGER

Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996

SWABB

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996

SWALLOW

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

SWANK

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996

SWISHER

Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996

SYNCK

Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996



Return to Carousel Index

Go to Previous Article

Go to Next Article

Return to Versailles POLICY Abstracts

Return to Darke County Genealogy Fair


For questions about or problems with this page contact Wally Garchow at wally@calweb.com.

Genealogical Abstracts are managed by CCHelper © 1997, an application under development by Patty Lindsay, USGenWeb Project County Coordinator for Greene Co., OH



These pages ©1997 by site sponsor Wally Garchow. The pages may be reproduced/printed from the Web for research purposes only with this copyright notice intact. These pages may NOT be reproduced for commercial gain.