Darke Co. Carousel Versailles POLICY, Darke Co., OH

Surname Index for I-K

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

IMAMURA

Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

JACOBI

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

JAEKLE

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996

JASENSKI

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

JOHNS

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996

JOHNSON

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

JONES

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996

JORDAN

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996

JUDY

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996

JULIEN

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996

JUTTE

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

KAMMAN

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

KANNALLY

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996

KASTNER

Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996

KEISER

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996

KELCH

Issue published Wednesday, January 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 30, 1996

KELHOFFER

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

KELLER

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996

KELNER

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

KELSEY

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996

KENDALL

Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996

KERNS

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996

KESSLER

Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996

KEY

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996

KIMMEL

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

KINDELL

Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

KINGREY

Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

KISSINGER

Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996

KISTLER

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996

KLEIN

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996

KLEY

Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

KLIPSTINE

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

KLOTH

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

KNAPKE

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

KNIESLEY

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996

KNIESLY

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996

KNOOP

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996

KOSIER

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

KOVERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, November 6, 1996

KRAMER

see KREMER
Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996

KREMER

see KRAMER
Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

KRUCKEBERG

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996

KUESS

Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996

KUETERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

KUNK

Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

KUNKLE

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

KURTZ

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996



Return to Carousel Index

Go to Previous Article

Go to Next Article

Return to Versailles POLICY Abstracts

Return to Darke County Genealogy Fair


For questions about or problems with this page contact Wally Garchow at wally@calweb.com.

Genealogical Abstracts are managed by CCHelper © 1997, an application under development by Patty Lindsay, USGenWeb Project County Coordinator for Greene Co., OH



These pages ©1997 by site sponsor Wally Garchow. The pages may be reproduced/printed from the Web for research purposes only with this copyright notice intact. These pages may NOT be reproduced for commercial gain.