Darke Co. Carousel Versailles POLICY, Darke Co., OH

Surname Index for B-B

SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

BAILEY

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

BAIR

Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996

BAKER

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996

BALLINGER

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996

BALTES

Issue published Wednesday, March 20, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

BANKS

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

BARGA

see BERGE
Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

BARGE

see BERGE
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

BARGER

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

BARHORST

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 10, 1996

BARTON

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

BASHORE

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996

BATTY

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

BAUMER

Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

BEAM

Issue published Wednesday, February 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

BEARD

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 31, 1996

BEARE

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

BEASLEY

Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

BECK

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

BEEMER

Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996

BEESON

Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

BELL

Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

BENNETT

Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

BENSMAN

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996

BERGE

see BARGA, BARGE

BERGER

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

BERGMAN

Issue published Wednesday, December 4, 1996

BERNARD

Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

BERRY

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996

BERTKE

Issue published Wednesday, April 10, 1996

BERTLING

Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996

BEY

Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

BICKEL

Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996

BIGHAM

Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

BILLENSTEIN

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

BILLHEIMER

Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

BILLS

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996

BIRMAN

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

BLACK

Issue published Wednesday, February 7, 1996

BLAKELEY

Issue published Wednesday, September 18, 1996

BOGGS

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

BOHMAN

Issue published Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 23, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996

BOOHER

Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

BOOKWALTER

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996

BOOLMAN

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, December 11, 1996

BOOMERSHINE

Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996

BORCHERS

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

BORGES

Issue published Wednesday, November 13, 1996

BORING

Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

BOROFF

Issue published Wednesday, May 8, 1996

BOTHAST

Issue published Wednesday, May 22, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996

BOWERS

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 27, 1996

BOWMAN

Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

BOYD

Issue published Wednesday, October 16, 1996

BOYER

Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996

BRAND

Issue published Wednesday, January 10, 1996

BRANDON

Issue published Wednesday, April 24, 1996

BRANDT

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 12, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996

BREWER

Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996

BRICKLER

Issue published Wednesday, December 18, 1996

BROERMAN

Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996

BROOKS

Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996

BROWDER

Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

BROWN

Issue published Wednesday, January 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, January 31, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 1, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996

BRUENING

Issue published Wednesday, October 9, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

BRUMBAUGH

Issue published Wednesday, January 24, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, September 25, 1996

BRUNS

Issue published Wednesday, April 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, October 2, 1996

BUBECK

Issue published Wednesday, September 4, 1996

BUCHOLTZ

Issue published Wednesday, May 29, 1996

BULCHER

Issue published Wednesday, March 6, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, March 13, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 5, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, June 19, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 28, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, November 20, 1996

BURKETT

Issue published Wednesday, February 14, 1996

BURNETT

Issue published Wednesday, September 11, 1996

BURNS

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 7, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996

BUTT

Issue published Wednesday, January 3, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, August 21, 1996

BUXTON

Issue published Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Issue published Wednesday, July 24, 1996

BYERS

Issue published Wednesday, August 14, 1996

BYRD

Issue published Wednesday, February 21, 1996



Return to Carousel Index

Go to Previous Article

Go to Next Article

Return to Versailles POLICY Abstracts

Return to Darke County Genealogy Fair


For questions about or problems with this page contact Wally Garchow at wally@calweb.com.

Genealogical Abstracts are managed by CCHelper © 1997, an application under development by Patty Lindsay, USGenWeb Project County Coordinator for Greene Co., OH



These pages ©1997 by site sponsor Wally Garchow. The pages may be reproduced/printed from the Web for research purposes only with this copyright notice intact. These pages may NOT be reproduced for commercial gain.